IUNS Living Legend & Young Scientist Award

Organized by: International Union of Nutritional Sciences (IUNS)
Wednesday 18 October 15.00 - 16.30 h. Room 1 - San Telmo



Prof. Anna Lartey

President of the International Union of Nutritional Sciences (IUNS). Director of Nutrition at the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO). Rome. Italy.

See biography

Prof. Catherine Geissler

Secretary General of the International Union for Nutritional Sciences (IUNS). United Kingdom.

See biography

Living Legend Award

Presentation of the nominees for the IUNS Living Legend Award
Award Ceremony

Young Scientist Award

Award Ceremony

Osman Galal Memorial


Dr. Suzanne Murphy

See biography